Updates July 2017

Employee Contact Information
First Name Last Name Mobile Phone Email
Angela Small 07906252727 angela-bodyangel@hotmail.com
Charlotte Softly 07596464162 charlottesoftly@gmail.com
Darren Currell 07931364542 melhormassage@live.co.uk
Emma Ross 07860470081 emmaross.30@icloud.com
James Adatia 07968110997 jamesadatia@gmail.com
Lisa Curme 07795247885 lisa.curme@gmail.com
Lolly Als 07989585571 lorraineals@gmail.com
Lorena Elia 07474130092 lotyamassage@gmail.com
Lucinda Jones 07931584548 lucindajonesmassage@gmail.com
Marion O’Sullivan 07961435256 marion.o.sullivan69@gmail.com
Mark Alexander 07776222694 emailnaturalbalance@gmail.com
Matt Brabner 07879604818 mattbrabner@mac.com
Michael Jarvis 07708341339 michael@mjmassagebrighton.com
Nathalie Mineau 07963484889 nathalie.mineau@gmail.com
Steve Mason 07841922384 acupmassage@gmail.com
Tracey Reynolds 07914819695 wrenie@me.com
19/07/2017 06:47:40 EST