Employee Contact Information

First Name Last Name Mobile Phone Email Qualification / Membership
Angela Small 07906252727 angela-bodyangel@hotmail.com
Charlotte Softly 07596464162 charlottesoftly@gmail.com STO, BTEC Level 6
Paul Grosse 07486858107 paulgrossetherapies@yahoo.com University of Brighton FdSc
Emma Ross 07860470081 emmaross.30@icloud.com Regulated
James Adatia 07968110997 jamesadatia@gmail.com Regulated
Joe Addison 07792010672 joe.addison.pt@gmail.com
Lisa Curme 07795247885 lisa.curme@gmail.com
Lolly Als 07989585571 lorraineals@gmail.com ISRM, BTEC level 5
Lorena Elia 07474130092 lotyamassage@gmail.com
Lucinda Jones 07931584548 lucindajonesmassage@gmail.com CThA
Marion O’Sullivan 07961435256 marion.o.sullivan69@gmail.com
Mark Alexander 07776222694 emailnaturalbalance@gmail.com ISRM, BTEC level 4, University of Brighton HND, BABTAC
Matt Brabner 07879604818 mattbrabner@mac.com Regulated
Michael Jarvis 07708341339 michaeljarvismassage@gmail.com ISRM, BTEC level 5
Nathalie Mineau 07963484889 nathalie.mineau@gmail.com
Steve Mason 07841922384 acupmassage@gmail.com CThA, BTEC
Tracey Reynolds 07914819695 wrenie@me.com
  • ISRM – Institute of Sports and Remedial Massage / Institute for Soft Tissue Therapists
  • BTEC – Business and Technology Education Council
  • HND – Higher National Diploma
  • IFPA – International Federation of Professional Aromatherapists
  • CThA – Complementary Therapists Association
  • STO – Sports Therapy Organisation
  • BABTAC – British Association of Beauty Therapy & Cosmetology